Get Involved

CFMA Committee Involvement

CFMA Cincinnati has a number of committees that work hard on behalf of the entire membership and provide superior programming. You can enhance the value of your membership by joining a committee.


Below is a list of the committees our members are currently involved with:

Committee

Chair(s)

Contact

Membership Development

Kerri Richardson

krichardson@vlcpa.com

Educational Programs

Jeremy Blevins

JBlevins@jostinconstruction.com

Marketing & Communications

Tim Ryan
Mat Whited

timr@core-assoc.com
mwhited@csa-cpa.com

Social Events

Pete Keller
Melissa Yaugo

pkeller@integratedprotection.com
Melissa.A.Yaugo@efleets.com

Community Service

Whitney Eckert

weckert@jostinconstruction.com

The Benefits of Volunteering

■ Chairing a committee is the pathway to board membership succession.

■ Apply and enhance your leadership skills

■ Learn more about the field of construction financial management

■ Build your network through interacting with construction financial professionals throughout The Queen City

■ Bring visibility to you and your organization

■ Put your energy and skills to work for the association and the profession