Officers

 Term: April 1, 2016 - March 31, 2018

Officers


President

Tim Bayer
Bayer & Becker, Inc.

1404 Race Street,
Saengerhalle Bldg., Suite 204
Cincinnati, Ohio, 45202
(513) 336-6600
timbayer@bayerbecker.com


Vice President


Joe Harper
Jedson Engineering


One Centennial Plaza, 705 Central Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 965-7226

Joe.Harper@jedson.com


Immediate Past President

Albert Fedders
ML Barnard, Inc.


3229 Omni Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
(513) 943-1777
afedders@mlbarnard.com


Treasurer


Eric Goodman
Barnes Dennig

150 East Fourth Street
Suite 100A
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com

 


Secretary

Kerri Richardson
VonLehman CPA & Advisory Firm

250 Grandview Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-5610
(859) 331-3300
krichardson@vlcpa.com

 

Board of Directors


Jeff Babiak
VonLehman & Co., Inc.


250 Grandview Dr. #300
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky, 41017
(859) 331-4358
jbabiak@vlcpa.com


Whitney Eckert
Jostin Construction


 2335 Florence Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
(513) 559-9390 
weckert@jostinconstruction.com


Roger Kramer
Pioneer Cladding & Glazing Systems, LLC


 4074 Bethany Road
Mason OH 45040
(513) 583-5925 
rkramer@pioneerglazing.com


Mark Nelson
Neace Lukens


5905 E. Galbraith Road St #5000
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 333-0700
mark.nelson@neacelukens.com


Steve Shipp
HGC Construction Co.

2814 Stanton Ave
Cincinnati OH 45206
(513) 861-8866
sshipp@hgcconstruction.com


Bill Steimer
Motz Group of Companies, Inc.
 
3607 Church St #300
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 533-6452

bsteimer@themotzgroup.com

 Chris White 
Mort, White and Bushman, CPAs

 1241 Nagel Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45255
(513) 834-9034

chris@mwbcpas.com