Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs



Chair Educational Programs Committee
Mark Nelson
Neace Lukens

5905 E. Galbraith Road St #5000
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 333-0700
mark.nelson@neacelukens.com


Co-Chair Marketing & Communications Committee

Tim Ryan
Core Associate LLC.



508 Cocoplum Dr. S.
Jupiter, FL 33458

(513) 262-1864
timr@core-assoc.com


Co-Chair Marketing & Communication Committee

Mat Whited
Cassady Schiller CPAs & Advisors

thumbnail image

4555 Lake Forest Dr., Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(513) 592-2161
mwhited@csa-cpa.com


Co-Chair Social Events Committee

Pete Keller
Integrated Protection Services

thumbnail image


5303 Lester Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45213
(513) 631-5505
pkeller@integratedprotection.com


Co-Chair Social Events Committee
Melissa Yaugo
Enterprise Fleet Management

thumbnail image


3700 Park 42 Dr.
Suite 110A
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 956-3455
Melissa.A.Yaugo@efleets.com

 

Committee Mentor Social Events
Steve Shipp
HGC Construction Co.

2814 Stanton Ave
Cincinnati OH 45206
(513) 861-8866
sshipp@hgcconstruction.com


 



Chair of Golf Outing
Social Event

Jeff Babiak
VonLehman & Co., Inc.



250 Grandview Dr. #300
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky, 41017
(859) 331-4358
jbabiak@vlcpa.com


Committee Mentor
Bill Steimer
Motz Group of
Companies, Inc.


3607 Church St #300
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 533-6452

bsteimer@themotzgroup.com
 


Chair Membership Development Committee

Kerri Richardson

VonLehman CPA & Advisory Firm

250 Grandview Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-5610
(859) 331-3300
krichardson@vlcpa.com


Vice Chair Membership Development Committee

Eric Goodman
Barnes Dennig


150 East Fourth Street
Suite 100A
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com