Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Term: April 1, 2020 - March 31, 2022

Officers


President
Kerri Richardson
VonLehman CPA & Advisory Firm

250 Grandview Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-5610
(859) 331-3300
krichardson@vlcpa.com


Vice President
Roger Kramer
Pioneer Cladding & Glazing Systems, LLC

4074 Bethany Road
Mason OH 45040
(513) 583-5925
rkramer@pioneerglazing.com


Treasurer
Eric Goodman
Barnes Dennig


150 East Fourth Street
Suite 100A
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com



Secretary
Pete Keller
Integrated Protection
Services

5303 Lester Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45213
pkeller@integratedprotection.com


Immediate Past President
Joe Harper
Jedson Engineering

One Centennial Plaza, 705 Central Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 965-7226
Joe.Harper@jedson.com





Members at Large


William G. Geisen
Stites & Harbison PLLC

100 East Rivercenter Blvd
Suite 450
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 652-7601
wgeisen@stites.com


Whitney Eckert
Jostin Construction

2335 Florence Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
(513) 559-9390
weckert@jostinconstruction.com


Tim Bayer

Bayer Becker
bayer_2.jpg209 Grandview Drive
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017
(859) 261-1113
timbayer@bayerbecker.com


Mark Nelson

Neace Lukens

5905 E. Galbraith Road St #5000
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 333-0700
mark.nelson@neacelukens.com


Debbie Riley
Jostin Construction









2335 Florence Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206
(513) 559-9390
driley@jostinconstruction.com


Sarah Keith
Liberty Mutual Surety
Keith.jpg8044 Montgomery Road, Suite 150E
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 792-1875
sarah.keith@libertymutual.com



Bill Steimer
Motz Group of
Companies, Inc
Bill Steimer.jpg
3607 Church St #300
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 533-6452
bsteimer@themotzgroup.com


Melissa Yaugo

Enterprise Fleet Management

thumbnail image

3700 Park 42 Dr.
Suite 110A
Cincinnati, OH 45241
(513) 956-3455
Melissa.A.Yaugo@efleets.com