Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Jeff Babiak
VonLehman & Co., Inc.


250 Grandview Dr. #300
Ft. Mitchell, Kentucky, 41017
(859) 331-4358
jbabiak@vlcpa.com


Whitney Eckert
Jostin Construction


 2335 Florence Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
(513) 559-9390 
weckert@jostinconstruction.com


Roger Kramer
Pioneer Cladding & Glazing Systems, LLC


 4074 Bethany Road
Mason OH 45040
(513) 583-5925 
rkramer@pioneerglazing.com


Mark Nelson
Neace Lukens


5905 E. Galbraith Road St #5000
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 333-0700
mark.nelson@neacelukens.com


Steve Shipp
HGC Construction Co.

2814 Stanton Ave
Cincinnati OH 45206
(513) 861-8866
sshipp@hgcconstruction.com


Bill Steimer
Motz Group of Companies, Inc.
 
3607 Church St #300
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(513) 533-6452

bsteimer@themotzgroup.com

William G. Geisen
Stites & Harbison PLLC


100 East Rivercenter Blvd
Suite 450
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 652-7601
wgeisen@stites.com