Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Term: April 1, 2018 - March 31, 2020

Officers


President
Joe Harper
Jedson Engineering

One Centennial Plaza, 705 Central Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 965-7226
Joe.Harper@jedson.com


Vice President
Kerri Richardson
VonLehman CPA & Advisory Firm

250 Grandview Drive, Suite 300
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-5610
(859) 331-3300
krichardson@vlcpa.com


Treasurer
Eric Goodman
Barnes Dennig


150 East Fourth Street
Suite 100A
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 241-8313
egoodman@barnesdennig.com



Secretary

Roger Kramer
Pioneer Cladding & Glazing Systems, LLC

4074 Bethany Road
Mason OH 45040
(513) 583-5925
rkramer@pioneerglazing.com


Immediate Past President

Tim Bayer
Bayer & Becker, Inc.

1404 Race Street,
Saengerhalle Bldg., Suite 204
Cincinnati, Ohio, 45202
(513) 336-6600
timbayer@bayerbecker.com





Directors


William G. Geisen
Stites & Harbison PLLC

100 East Rivercenter Blvd
Suite 450
Covington, KY 41011
(859) 652-7601
wgeisen@stites.com


Whitney Eckert
Jostin Construction

2335 Florence Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
(513) 559-9390
weckert@jostinconstruction.com


Roger Kramer
Pioneer Cladding & Glazing Systems, LLC

4074 Bethany Road
Mason OH 45040
(513) 583-5925
rkramer@pioneerglazing.com


Mark Nelson

Neace Lukens

5905 E. Galbraith Road St #5000
Cincinnati, OH 45236
(513) 333-0700
mark.nelson@neacelukens.com


Tim Ryan
Core Associate LLC.


508 Cocoplum Dr. S.
Jupiter, FL 33458
(513) 262-1864
timr@core-assoc.com


Pete Keller

Integrated Protection
Services

5303 Lester Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45213
pkeller@integratedprotection.com